The Climate Pilgrimage website was founded by New England Yearly Meeting (Quakers) Prophetic Climate Action Working Group in the spring of 2017. Members of the group are:

Peter Blood-Patterson (Mt. Toby)
Minga Claggett-Borne (Cambridge)
Louis Cox (Burlington)
Brian Drayton (Souhegan)
Alice Grendon (Mt. Toby)
John Humphries (Hartford)
Katherine Fisher (Beacon Hill)
Meg Klepack (West Falmouth)
Jay O’Hara (West Falmouth)
Wendy Schlotterbeck (Durham)
Ruah Swennerfeldt (Burlington)